Erasmus+ is a European Union program promoting international mobility of university students and cooperation in higher education in Europe. This program has been running in the European Union since the mid-1980s and has become its flagship. Exchanges take place on the basis of bilateral agreements, signed between domestic universities and partner institutions. Financial support is provided by MŠMT ČR and the head office of LLP Erasmus+ in Brussels through the RUK.

Inter-faculty agreements

FSV UK also offers its students international exchange on the basis of inter-faculty agreements, i.e. contracts directly concluded between FSV UK and a foreign university. Inter-faculty agreements are managed by FSV UK's International Office.

Inter-university agreements

Charles University also offers its students international exchange on the basis of inter-university agreements, i.e. contracts concluded directly between Charles University and a foreign university. Inter-university agreements are managed by the RUK International Office.

Other mobility opportunities

- Inter-government agreements

- CEEPUS Program

- DAAD (German Academic Exchange Service)

- AKTION Czech Republic - Austria

- Fulbright scholarship

- The Bavarian-Czech Academic Agency (BTHA)