Externí spolupracovníci

Externí spolupracovníci

doc. PhDr. Emil Aslan Souleimanov, Ph.D.

emil.aslan@fsv.cuni.cz

Vyučované předměty

PhDr. Bohdan Zilynskyj Ph.D.

z.bohdan@seznam.cz

Vyučované předměty

PhDr. Marek Pečenka

marek.pecenka@dokoran.cz

Vyučované předměty

PhDr. Karin Hofmeisterová

karin.hofmeisterova@fsv.cuni.cz

Vyučované předměty

Mgr. Nikola Karasová

nikola.karasova@fsv.cuni.cz

Vyučované předměty

PhDr. Petr Balla

ember@volny.cz

Vyučované předměty

Mgr. Jaroslav Cuhra Ph.D.

cuhraj@usd.cas.cz

Vyučované předměty

Mgr. Martin Čížek

m.cizek@email.cz

Vyučované předměty

PhDr. Eva Irmanová, CSc.

eirmanova@atlas.cz

Vyučované předměty

Prof. PhDr. Jiří Kocian CSc.

kocian@usd.cas.cz

Vyučované předměty

Hana Kubátová, M.A., Ph.D.

kubatova@fsv.cuni.cz

Vyučované předměty

PhDr. Václav Lídl

vaclav.lidl@fsv.cuni.cz

Vyučované předměty

PhDr. Bohuslav Litera, CSc.

b.litera@seznam.cz

Vyučované předměty

Efi Maniati

efthymiam@yahoo.com

Vyučované předměty

Francesca Mazzali

francescamazzali@alice.it

Vyučované předměty

 

PhDr. Petr Novák, Ph.D.

Osobní stránka

NovakP.Ber@post.cz

Vyučované předměty

Mgr. Jan Procházka

jan.krtitel.prochazka@gmail.com

Vyučované předměty

Prof. PhDr. Michal Reiman, DrSc.

michal.reiman@seznam.cz

Vyučované předměty

PhDr. Miroslav Šesták, CSc.

sestak@hiu.cas.cz

Vyučované předměty

Mgr. Filip Šisler

filip.sisler@fsv.cuni.cz

Vyučované předměty

PhDr. Miroslav Tejchman, DrSc.

miroslav.tejchman@seznam.cz

Vyučované předměty

Ing. Václav Trejbal

plastixc@seznam.cz

Vyučované předměty

PhDr. Oldřich Tůma, CSc.

tuma@usd.cas.cz

Vyučované předměty